Hi Everyone…

I have always been meaning to finish the legacy at some point, or at least start a new one to completion. However, both of my computers have died! I really can’t afford to get a new one with the capability of playing the Sims yet so this legacy is definitely over. But maybe one day I will get the Sims back and start another bigger and better legacy. I still love reading blogs and watching let’s plays – it’s kind of my way to play the Sims vicariously through others.

xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi Everyone…

  1. Emy says:

    Aw, that’s a shame!! Sorry to see the legacy go and hope you start a new one one day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

